Uhm, yeah – I AM still here.  And I still Knit.  Things have been crazy n good at my house this summer – so I’ve not been blogging.  Ravelry is my newest addiction.  If you use Ravelry – I’m AprilBroken.  If you knit, and DON’T use Ravelry – get yourself signed up!

 So – what Have I done since I was last here?

Well – the boys are hard and heavy into scouting (still) and I haven’t put this picture up from Memorial Day (so I will now).  I did the color-work on it, then had a few printed to send to our friends in the military for 4th of July/Thank You cards.

scoutmemdayred

I got some lovely yarns from Kris in the KnitFlix swap I was in (the two front ones):

socks

The yarns are All Things Heather Spring Fling and Perchance to Knit Popscicle.  Of course they will become socks!

