UPDATED:  Lookit!  I even managed to get my BADGE up!

I signed up for a Harry Potter-based sock kit swap over at Hogwarts and need to post my questionairre.

 I’m really excited about this movie & book coming out this summer.  Our finances are tight enough that “vacation” is going to be a couple of Drive-in Movies each month of summer.  Harry Potter at the Drive-in!  I’m ready.  Drive-in movies are GREAT for knitting or reading at. 

 Here is my Questionairre:

1. What Hogwarts house have you been sorted into?

Well, 3 out of 4 “sorting” tools sorted me to Hufflepuff.  I guess I’ll take it.  It’s a good house to be I guess.

2. List your three favorite double-point needle brands, including size and length.

Addi Turbo size 0, 32 inches or longer

Inox size 1, 5-6 inches

Addi Turbo, what comes smaller than a 0? In 32 inces or longer

3. Would you like to try a new brand needle? If so, which brand? Size? Length?

I’d like to try some rosewood or ebony sock needles, size 0, shorter lengths, but I’m scared I’d break them!

4. If you are a RAVENCLAW, do you prefer the colors in the film or the book? Do you have a strong preference?

N/A

5. If your pal decides to send candies or chocolates are there any that you don’t like?

Bertie Bots in the nasty flavors (vomit, ear wax, sardine, horseradish), but otherwise – all candy is good candy!

6. What are your favorite scents?

To wear = Citrus

To smell = Clean linen/cotton (laundry)

7. Do you have any allergies?Smoke (of any kind – incense even)

Thanks Swapper Pal – I’m looking forward to this!

